Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advocate Integrated Medicine

Physical Medicine & Regenerative Medicine located in Johnson City, TN

17 total reviews

Advocate Integrated Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advocate Integrated Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia R.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Tim and Dr Cindy are the best. I always feel better when I get done.
Randy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very good treatment and careing service!
David D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Staff always pleasant an helpful. Doctors well knowledgeable and effective with treatment. Thanks that we're still mobile and well!
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Advocate Integrated Medicine's staff has completely changed my life. They don't just cover up the symptoms. They work to fix the entire body. I have been a prisoner to my body and pain for 15+ years. Dr. Tim and his amazing staff have given me my life back. I have goals set and plans to reach them. If you think you are at the end of options, please give them a call. They can give you a new lease on life.
Ron D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice and thorough exam on first visit. Great review of your situation and needs. Friendly staff!!!
Cheri D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Highly satisfied, great people, personalized care, they take excellent care at every level.
Martha M.
Submitted 07/16/19
They are awesome!
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Tim Dunne is an awesome Dr. and I am so glad I decided to go, he's helped my migraines and my back to where I can function. I love this place!
Dan T.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been receiving adjustments from Dr. Tim for almost 3 years. Besides benefiting from his knowledge and skill, I have been blessed in finding a good friend. Thank you Dr. Tim and Dr. Cindy for doing what you do with expertise and care!
Angela T.
Submitted 07/16/19
I struggle with sciatic pain daily and after the first visit I felt relief! Looking forward to my continued care!
Kevin J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always excellent service...
Paul J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always learn positive healthy caring tips on every visit!
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very good experience the employees are always very welcoming and the Dr. Is always concerned and rather to help with all my aches
Josh R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Went in barely able to walk, after just a few visits I'm almost back to normal.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Drs. we’re very nice and helpful. Staff seems to really care about the person not just treating them as fast as they can.
Brittney BB C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great chiropractic care! Desirable improvement of my overall health and wellness since joining Advocate Integrated Medicine.
Sherry E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Tim is a chiropractor's chiropractor, literally. The office staff is friendly, efficient and caring. I am tremendously excited about the new integrated approach to health care! Sherry Emmerson, DC